Board of Executives

The Board of Executives consists of Dr. Leonie Heres – Assistant Professor at the Utrecht School of Governance, University of Utrecht (the Netherlands), Dr. Alessandro Sancino – Lecturer in Management at the Department of Public Leadership and Social Enterprise, the Open University Business School (UK) and Dr. Sabina Stiller – Post Doc Researcher at the University of Amsterdam.

[awsmteam id=”883″]

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors consists of Professor Jean Hartley – Professor in Public Leadership at the Open University Business School (UK), Professor Ludger Helms – Professor of Political Science and Chair of Comparative Politics at the University of Innsbruck (Austria) and Professor Karin Lasthuizen – Professor in the Management School and Brian Picot Chair in Ethical Leadership at the Victoria University of Wellington (New Zealand).

[awsmteam id=”891″]

Communication Liaisons

PhD Students Marij Swinkels, from the Utrecht School of Governance, Utrecht University (Netherlands), and Michela Pagani, from The Open University Business School (UK), are our new communication liaisons. They are in charge of managing the external communication of the network and, especially, our newsletter and website.

[awsmteam id=”963″]

Academic Network Public and Political Leadership